The oversight body of the public library is the Board of Trustees. The five member board is appointed by the Mayor and city council.

The current Board members are: Ron Guiles, Elmer Cameron, Carolyn Clemens, John Schwab, and Mirek Gorny.

The Trustees generally meet every month on the 3rd Thursday at 2 PM in the City Council Chambers, but please verify.

Here is a link to their agenda where you can subscribe to receive notices. To hear the audio recording of the meetings click here.

Email the Board of Trustees President:

Email the Board of Trustees Secretary: